Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Cstaff is friendly
Hayward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The doctor is good in the nurse is also good to you
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Nandurkar is very attentive to your concerns an is determined to keep you functioning at a productive quality of life. He has helped me to continue working full time. Staff are all professional as well as kind.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied. Dr.Nandurkar is the best. You'll not find a better and caring pain doctor.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind helpful staff. Rarely sit in waiting room. Excellent caring knowledgeable Doctor. Proficient with injections. Always treated respectfully great patient care
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I always get the best treatment that I think anybody can get I recommend them to anybody you're the best very helpful and you ask a question you get an answer back not like some doctors yeah I respect them I was Will
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
You juts can’t get them to call back
Berry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He is a sought out doctor for the fact he cares for his patients and is very hospitable in his practice.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Very professional, explained the procedure to me and received the relief I have been looking for.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Hardly any waiting time , and the nurses are very welcome
Kristie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Even though I’m getting injections, I always enjoy seeing the doctor and staff. They’re awesome!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Care was excellent
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service. Staff and Dr Nandurkar are very kind and caring
Tonda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
No wait at all, as soon as I sat down in the waiting room, they called me to go back to a room where the doctor comes in to check me. Everything went very smooth and this doctor is awesome.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very caring Doctor!!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
good and caring
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
The STAFF an Dr welcome you when you come into the office . It is very clean an visit don't take all day you be in an out I highly recommend they service.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good. Dr. Nandaruk is awesome. He really cares for his patients. His staff are excellent. Especially Jamie Montgomery. They are very prompt and on time. Very nice and explain everything in detail. i would recommend them to anyone. They are the best. Jamie goes above and beyond her duties to help anyone.
Gladys C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Good