Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

271 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Nandurkar is so nice excellent bed side manner. He talks to you with understanding of what you're going through. Thanks so much.
Gail Y.
Submitted 07/29/21
Been going to Dr.Nandurcar for years along with my husband. He is a great Doctor. Very thorough and professional. Really does care for his patients. He is the best!
Ken H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Nandurkar is really good. He has helped me get back to doing things I couldn't do before. I think he and the staff are veryfriendly and he truly wants to help people. I'm so glad I found him. Been going there for about 1 year or so. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Joel O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Well I’ve been a patient for 8 years and I’ve had several accidents . I’ve had injections in my back and neck and I’ve been please to keep my pain at a certain level the most of the time. I don’t always understand the billing but the young ladies always do there best to explain them to me.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best dr. I've ever had with the pain I've had I've been helped more than words can say you are the best you really know just what to do to make life so much better for so many suffering people thank you for all you have done for me I fill so much better thanks daniel davis
Philip E.
Submitted 07/24/21
Professional and on time.
Rosa F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good
Bobby B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good doctor he helped me with my pain I was satisfied
Donald C.
Submitted 07/17/21
The doctor listened and explained my care well
Monica L.
Submitted 07/15/21
The most caring doctor and staff
Harold W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/09/21
love this office the staff and the Doctor are always pleasant and listen to what you say they are the best
David K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Sonya E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good staff and office visits are timely.
Billy H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Understanding and professional
Richard H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast and friendly
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/03/21
I’ve been with the practice for quite sometime and I’ve always been treated with dignity and respect.
James C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Stimulator implant trial inserted leads no problems as usual carefully and took his time making sure he did everything right
Deana V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always good but running behind
Angela H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrive!!