Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Nandurkar is always great to me. Bedside manners awesome.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Trula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Nandurkar and his staff are wonderful. They are friendly and very helpful.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
My pain has been reduced since seeing Dr. Nandurkar.
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very good experience
Joy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Really like Dr Nandurkar I’ve been seeing him for over 3yrs now
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
My doctor listened to what I had to say
Dirk O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great staff and great doctor!!!
Denita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor Nandurkar and his staff are wonderful
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Cstaff is friendly
Hayward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The doctor is good in the nurse is also good to you
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Nandurkar is very attentive to your concerns an is determined to keep you functioning at a productive quality of life. He has helped me to continue working full time. Staff are all professional as well as kind.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very satisfied. Dr.Nandurkar is the best. You'll not find a better and caring pain doctor.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Kind helpful staff. Rarely sit in waiting room. Excellent caring knowledgeable Doctor. Proficient with injections. Always treated respectfully great patient care
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I always get the best treatment that I think anybody can get I recommend them to anybody you're the best very helpful and you ask a question you get an answer back not like some doctors yeah I respect them I was Will
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
You juts can’t get them to call back
Berry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He is a sought out doctor for the fact he cares for his patients and is very hospitable in his practice.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Very professional, explained the procedure to me and received the relief I have been looking for.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Hardly any waiting time , and the nurses are very welcome
Kristie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Even though I’m getting injections, I always enjoy seeing the doctor and staff. They’re awesome!