Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Valeria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
He's been my doctor for years he is straight with you about everything he does
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful staff and MD.
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good, wonderful and caring staff.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
He's always very professional and nice. Excellent bedside manner always concerned and positive recommendations.
Jimmy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good
Douglas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great care as always
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr.Sanjay is very good and listen to your needs
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Okay
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone in the office is very nice & helpful. Dr. Nandurkar is very attentive & has helped me with my pain.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Staff is very professional and friendly
Philip E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor understanding to on going issues.
Tamaki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff as well as the Dr. Sanjay are so kind.
Velma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent group of Drocir and Nurses
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very knowledgeable and caring.
Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
The whole experience was great!
Cynthia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Everyone worked together to ensure that a patient didn’t have to wait long. They also made you feel important.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great job
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Everyone has always been super nice in every way the only thing I could say that could be improve would be please answer the telephone