Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

271 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy K.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always friendly great NURSES.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 12/12/21
Staff members are almost always smiling and happy to see you. Dr. Nandurkar listens and understands his patients. He is very knowledgeable and a wonderful doctor!
Richard H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fast and friendly
David B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar is the most amazing doctor. I have seen him for years. His staff is over the top as well. I would recommend this office to anyone that is in need of there services.
Randy K.
Submitted 12/08/21
Jamie does a great job. Knows her job well.
Valeria R.
Submitted 12/08/21
He gave me more of my quality of life back I don't have to use a cane as much as I use to
Kristie S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Professional staff, caring physician.
Donna W.
Submitted 11/30/21
He is a good doctor
Jennifer C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Everyone is very nice and very professional
Delores L.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. 95 percent of the time I am seen at the time of my appt.
Terry M.
Submitted 11/22/21
HE LET ME KNOW EVERYTHING HE WAS DOING TOLD ME THE FEELINGS I WOULD FEEL. HE'S A REALLY GOOD DOCTOR
Maria L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr nandakr is really good at what he does
Marty M.
Submitted 11/16/21
I cannot begin to tell you how much Dr Nandukar has helped me it feels great to walk without a cane or walker !!! He’s #1 in my book I highly recommend him to anyone!! Thank you so much Doc !
Christina G.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Nandurkar really listens to your concerns. He and his staff cares.
Lewis D.
Submitted 11/09/21
Doc. Is very Great with me I have been a patient for nearly 10 years without him I don't know what condition I would be in.
Denita J.
Submitted 11/08/21
Had a wonderful experience
Estelle D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Tks to dr nandurkar and his staff i have relief from back pain i trust his procedure always when I have back problems tk u for being in lancaster
James B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very Please with my service
Gloria S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleased
Diane R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasant