Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

271 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa H.
Submitted 01/24/22
I got better resorts than I did last time I prayed before I came I told God u know pain please put your hand in my Doctor hand and speak to him in the name of Jesus I pray so God answered my prayer thank u Jesus and he spoke to my Doctor thank Lord I feel a little bit better I got to take physical therapy I hope it helps thank u so much Doctor for hearing me out today this pain is not no joke I don't wish this on no one
Francene E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Nandukar really understands my pain, and treats me with respect and kindness.
Billie B.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very professional. Made sure I was comfortable when I left.
Berry H.
Submitted 01/13/22
The Doctor and staff are knowledgeable and courteous in helping their patients. I recommend them to anyone with chronic pain.
Kathy H.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience has been wonderful Dr.nandarkar is a terrific physician,he will always listen to you and gives you the care you need.
Kevin T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good, professional Doctor for his health field.
Jackie H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always friendly don't have to wait for a long period of time very professional
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was very professional and caring.
Darlene T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor and nurses very kind
Margaret T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome
Pamela P.
Submitted 01/04/22
It is a good practice
Brennedette A.
Submitted 01/03/22
You don't have a long waiting time.
Martha E.
Submitted 12/31/21
I would recommend Dr Nandurkar to anyone who has a back problem,he has patience and does his job well
Mary B.
Submitted 12/30/21
The staff is very friendly. They always make me feel special. Dr Nandercarr is a wonderful doctor
Angelean D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great listen to my concerns
Deana V.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always friendly and very helpful
Sussie G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Friendly the office is clean Dr Nanderkar is very caring and he listened to me
Susan B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent. Caring
Yvonne M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very satisfied staff was excellent
Pamela K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Nandurkar listened to my issues and worked a way for us to resolve them.