Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Office staff is friendly and courteous.
Kelli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Professional and on time
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Personable as well as professional staff!
Lynette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional. Never a long wait.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Office and Dr. Was professional, and kind who highly recommend.
Calvin J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Really good
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Nandurkar is very understanding and he listens to his Patients. I rate him with a 5
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Nandakar and his team really care about their patients and want to help make their quality of life better. Honestly, I don't know where I would be without their care and understanding of REAL and debilitating pain. I am sincerely thankful for Dr. Nandakar and his wonderful team.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
VERY NICE PEOPLE FROM DAY ONE THEY ALL SEEM TO REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU AND THE DOCTOR IS AWESOME!!!!!!
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Pleasant
Lenardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone treated me professionally with speedy service.
Jeanine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Very concerned with how I am doing and prescribes what I need to help get through pain all day
Wesley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Pleasant and listens to needs and gives feedback to help with pain
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
The first ones to meet and greet you is the doctors staff in the front office and you couldn't ask for a better or more professional, knowledgeable and caring bunch of young ladies. They always take the time to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Dr Nandurkar is one of the best specialist in his field with an outstanding background in pain management, he always takes the time to listen to you and address any problems or concerns you may have. He's highly professional at all times and always has a very caring attitude. He knows all the latest treatments and methods to ease your pain and in some cases totally get rid of it. If you're in need of a pain management physician or looking for someone to help you deal with your pain Dr. Nundurkar is a perfect choice and the offices are always clean and environmentally safe.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Good
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
He’s all business but a good Dr staff is always helpful and friendly so yes I would recommend him.
Rachel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Jamie (hope I spelled that right) she is the nurse that helps With shots. Is awesome. They do not come any better than her❤️
Billie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff is very sufficient Dr. Nandakar is especially good with my case everything is always clean I’ve been going to this practice for 5 years and I couldn’t be more satisfied
Billie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I’ve had injections,doctor Nandakar got me away from a high dosage is pain medicine to one that worked and was not addictive Also he haas a great bedside manner. I’ve been going to the office for 5 years
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
They try to alleviate pain as promptly as possiable