Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

271 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always very good experience.
Albert P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice an pleasant. Friendly
Lynette W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nandurkar is very professional. He is easy to talk to and he listens. The nurses and receptionist (s) are extremely welcoming.
Kristie S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional caring staff. Dr. Nandurkar treats me like I’m his only patient. Very attentive with a great bedside manner.
Angela D.
Submitted 02/14/22
I've always been pleased with Dr Nandurkar. He takes his time with his patients and lets them know every step of what he is doing and the staff is very professional. A fantastic group of people. That all work together very well.
Hattie S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Hi my HATTIE sims DR.SANJAY I AM VERY PLEASE WITH YOUR SERVICE YOU AND the STAFF ARE THE BEST AND ARE CARING FOR YOUR Patint, you always come into The room in a polite way I thank you for your help Doctor.keep up the good work god have a calling on you to help others.
Melva D.
Submitted 02/09/22
I always get in and out fast and I am treated with respect. Everyone is nice and I get great service.
Wayne R.
Submitted 02/09/22
I went to rock hill office for the first time and they worked me in and the staff is very friendly and DrV is very careing and understanding and works with you to come up with best treatment plan I would Highly reconmend this dr.hope this helps someone..wayne
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Doctor Nandurkar his nurses, as well as his office staff are an amazing team. Eeveryone is friendly knowledgeable and welcoming. I would recommend Doctor Nandakar and his office staff to all who need there medical expertise.
Charlie S.
Submitted 02/07/22
I love my Dr and nurses they are very professional
James B.
Submitted 02/07/22
I only waited about 10 minutes for my appointment and the doctor came in shortly after. Very efficient office.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Just great!!!!
Mary W.
Submitted 02/02/22
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING.
Karen J.
Submitted 02/02/22
The doctor was very compassionate very honest and very helpful
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/01/22
I was very pleased with the Dr. and his explanation of my physical issue. He explained some things to me that I was unaware of. I would recommend the Clinic.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been a pathogen Dr Nandurkar for a while now and I definitely would recommend him and his staff to anyone that has the problems I have. I can talk to him and and he always takes the time to listen and looks into any solutions that there might be.
Denita J.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Nandurkar and his staff are a great group I highly recommend
David K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Nice doctor
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fantastic doctor helps me to manage my pain and insight into possible surgery.
Debra E.
Submitted 01/24/22
Amazing, everyone is so nice, I would recommend them any time.