Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

271 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Care was excellent
Susan B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service. Staff and Dr Nandurkar are very kind and caring
Tonda S.
Submitted 03/10/22
No wait at all, as soon as I sat down in the waiting room, they called me to go back to a room where the doctor comes in to check me. Everything went very smooth and this doctor is awesome.
John A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very caring Doctor!!
John M.
Submitted 03/09/22
good and caring
Shannon C.
Submitted 03/09/22
The STAFF an Dr welcome you when you come into the office . It is very clean an visit don't take all day you be in an out I highly recommend they service.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good. Dr. Nandaruk is awesome. He really cares for his patients. His staff are excellent. Especially Jamie Montgomery. They are very prompt and on time. Very nice and explain everything in detail. i would recommend them to anyone. They are the best. Jamie goes above and beyond her duties to help anyone.
Gladys C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
June T.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Billie B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was nice and professional I was very pleased.
Mary B.
Submitted 03/03/22
The nurses are always friendly, they update me about my progress. Dr Nandurkar is the best, he genuinely cares about his patients
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/03/22
The Doctor and the Office staff are just wonderful
Phyllis H.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great people and Dr. Nandakar is an amazing guy.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Didn't like Dr. attitude. He's usually nice. I just had surgery like 3 or 4 weeks ago and he going to say I shouldn't still be in pain. I'm trying to tell him it was the worse tear for a rotater cup.
Rosa F.
Submitted 02/23/22
I am happy to have. Him
Yvonne D.
Submitted 02/19/22
I always have a good experience with Dr. Nandurkar
William T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional
Margaret T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Treatment with care antake Time for your needs
Dennis J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was nice and I would definitely recommend him to my friends