Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a pleasure to see the Dr and staff.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great doctor , very knowledgeable , he can give you an epidural and you will never feel it . Best doctor ever , very caring.
Alease H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great experience
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very friendly an professional atmosphere!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I would absolutely recommend PIS to others. Dr. Nandurkar and his staff are excellent at what they do.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thanks to the Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar,MD and staff
Deana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always helpful and friendly
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent care
Alvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Professional kind and courteous
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I have been seeing Dr Nandurkar for a year. I have an unfixable issue that causes intense nerve pain. I began my pain care in Indiana 11 years ago and will have to do so for the remainder of my lifetime. I gratefully found the same caring and attention I did in Indiana, here with Dr Nandurkar. I am grateful to be able to continue to work & be a productive member of society. I thank them and recommend you seek his help, to overcome the difficulty pain presents to you. My best to each of you!
Marcus E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
Philip E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Was seen for leg pain but mentioned elbow pain. He checked out my situation and gave me advice on how to treat it. The advice did help. He also said he would treat the problem if it was no better. A Plus for this visit.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The Dr and staff are very friendly and work very hard to make sure all of my questions and concerns are meet quickly.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Thanks for my shot
Benjamin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Good
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Nandurkar and his friendly staff are always willing to go the extra mile to help you ease your pain and in some cases totally get rid of it. There are several methods he uses to accomplish that all of which are covered by your insurance. You couldn't ask to be treated by a better doctor...
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Dr. and great staffing. Caring people every visit.
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Wonderful as always. Thanks to Dr.Nandurkar and his staff for their help taking care of me and relieving me from my pain. Even though the had been sick they were there for their patients. They are all great. God bless them all.
Martreal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
They are very friendly, patient, understanding, and professional
Heidi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He was very interested in trying to help me and took time to listen.