Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
The service was good
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Pleasant.Caring
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Impressed with Dr. Nandurkar. He seems to be a caring doctor and takes time to listen to you. It is a great experience to actually see the doctor and not a physician's assistant.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good talk with the Doctor. He gave me a lot of good information.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional and courteous.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great job
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Appointment Went Great, Always A Pleasure Seeing Dr. Nandurkar...
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant, everyone is very nice and friendly!!! Have recommended Dr. Nandurkar to my friends and family.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I see Dr Nandurkar monthly and is both professional and compassionate. He takes the time to question as well as listen to my responses about my health.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Love talking with the dr Always pleasant.
Trula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff and Dr. Nandukar are always very friendly and helpful. I absolutely love this office.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Well explain left the office Satisfied
Renae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
He is one of the best most caring doctors I have. He listens and does what he can to help.
Wyeen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
He is very professional and listens. Does always want to give medicine to mask the pain but gives you exercise routine to help fix it!
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
My appt didn’t take long at all, which is kind of unusual. I spent more time telling Dr Nandurkar about my new granddaughter than he spent talking to me-lol. Appointment was uneventful.
Hayward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
He is great doctor.he make sure you take care of yourself.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr.Nandurkar is a wonderful Dr. Very compassionate, his staff is always nice. I am very pleased with everyone in this office.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
10
Pierre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very caring doctor! Listen to what going on with you! Was in and out 30 minutes!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
I have always been treated well by my Dr. and his staff, taking time to answer any questions I may have had.