Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Nandakar is very professional and personable and was able to take care of my problems. I would highly recommend him. The nurses and receptionists were very professional also.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr S. Nandurkar is a good Dr. He is very thorough with his questions. He genuinely cares for his patients and there wellbeing. He does not write medications carelessly. He will work to get the correct treatment for you. Overall very good Dr, His staff is very professional and straight to the point but personable and sociable. Keep in mind they see many patients in a days time. If you don’t get a response right away, be patient, they will take care of you. Overall I would recommend the Dr and his staff.
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
It was good
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Don't know why all 5 stars didn't light on my review. Guess that was me just not paying attention. Dr Nandurkar is the only Dr I trust.
Larry W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
I've been going to Dr. Nandurkar for years now. I'm disabled because of my back issues. Without his help I would not have a life outside of my home. Thanks to him and his staff I'm able to stay active and maintain my way of life.
Yvonne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Nandurkar for a long time. He’s a very good doctor, knowledgeable and patient. I do recommend him if you need a good pain doctor who listens to you and then makes a plan for your health!
Ellen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
I always love my visits at your office. However, this Coronavirus Pandemic has made all visits to doctors offices as hard on patients if not harsher because doctors don't communicate and don't allow nurses and other staff members to communicate with the patients like normal. It makes it very difficult for us as patients and individual people as it does your staff members. I feel like I am less than normal eventhough your staff as well as myself have protection on against this virus. Normal cleaning after the injections (wet wipes instead of whatever dry thing you used) and allowing a few personal words like normal would have been nice.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
GREAT
Kelli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Willingness to accommodate the patient especially in this time of uncertainty of COVID 19
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
The service was good
Janet E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Pleasant.Caring
Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Impressed with Dr. Nandurkar. He seems to be a caring doctor and takes time to listen to you. It is a great experience to actually see the doctor and not a physician's assistant.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good talk with the Doctor. He gave me a lot of good information.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional and courteous.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great job
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Appointment Went Great, Always A Pleasure Seeing Dr. Nandurkar...
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant, everyone is very nice and friendly!!! Have recommended Dr. Nandurkar to my friends and family.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I see Dr Nandurkar monthly and is both professional and compassionate. He takes the time to question as well as listen to my responses about my health.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Love talking with the dr Always pleasant.
Trula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff and Dr. Nandukar are always very friendly and helpful. I absolutely love this office.