Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
391 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 391 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Could not have been better
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Thanks for working me in while I was in extreme pain
Joy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Good
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
As usual Dr. Nandurkar and his staff were very professional as well as Friendly and Polite. Could not pay more to get this quality of care.
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr listen to me and what I had to say...just let me talk which meant a lot to me
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Almost pain free injection. Doc slowed down injection and pain left also my nurse was the best
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Nandurkar takes time to listen and evaluate patients and has helped me considerably.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Nandurkar is a great doctor and he cares about his patients! He has a very nice and caring staff also. I’d recommend them to everyone!
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Nandukar is also great. He’s very attentive and has helped me tremendously. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Candace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I was very anxious about having an epidural. The front staff was nice. I first talked with Dr. Nandurkar who answered my questions. The nurse, Angel, who assisted him was excellent with her calming manner and instructions. I would recommend Dr. Nandurkar for pain management.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Everything they do is wonderful. I enjoy every visit .
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Great service and good looking nurses+ and Doc got side track on sending prescription and I left message and next day pharmacy called for pick up, Doc listens and understands me even though I am using mask
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
I have always been impressed with the Doctor and his Staff. All of them are very professional and the safety of each patient is uppermost in their procedures.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
It was my 1st time seeing Dr. Nandurkar & I was pleased w/ the Dr. He is very personable as was the staff.He listened to what I had to say & He's made a plan for my situation ( 3 back surgeries ) I feel he's going to do all he can to help me thur my pain. I would recommend him on just this 1st visit because he & his staff treated me like a person & not like just a ##$$$ first impressions are everything, they say alot, so I give the Dr. & staff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!!!
John O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
I'm always pain free after my injection with Dr.Nandurkar. he's the Best!!
Betty F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Pleasant experience. Very thorough.
Nakul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent Physician
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional. The people are so friendly.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience with Piedmont Interventional Spine and pain is always a pleasure one. The wait is never long and staff is pleasantly and knowledgeable.