Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The most caring doctor and staff
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
love this office the staff and the Doctor are always pleasant and listen to what you say they are the best
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Sonya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good staff and office visits are timely.
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Understanding and professional
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast and friendly
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I’ve been with the practice for quite sometime and I’ve always been treated with dignity and respect.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Stimulator implant trial inserted leads no problems as usual carefully and took his time making sure he did everything right
Deana V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Always good but running behind
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrive!!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I am satisfied with my doctor but the appointment times sure could use some help. I had a 2:00 and didn't get called back until 3:15.
Gussenia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff very friendly. I like that Dr Nandurkar is never in a rush with my visit. I like that.
Machelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Nandurkar for 5 years now and he has helped me so much with my “severe” Diabetic Neuropathy in my feet! He’s a fantastic doctor! Always friendly and listens to you!
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very positive.
Sussie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
He is always friendly
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice and polite shows concern about you health
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Absolutely phenomenal the doctor you can open up to him and speak to him about anything he really wants to help people