Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

298 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 08/14/20
It was my 1st time seeing Dr. Nandurkar & I was pleased w/ the Dr. He is very personable as was the staff.He listened to what I had to say & He's made a plan for my situation ( 3 back surgeries ) I feel he's going to do all he can to help me thur my pain. I would recommend him on just this 1st visit because he & his staff treated me like a person & not like just a ##$$$ first impressions are everything, they say alot, so I give the Dr. & staff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!!!
John O.
Submitted 08/13/20
Martha H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I'm always pain free after my injection with Dr.Nandurkar. he's the Best!!
Betty F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Pleasant experience. Very thorough.
Nakul P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent Physician
Jackie C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional. The people are so friendly.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience with Piedmont Interventional Spine and pain is always a pleasure one. The wait is never long and staff is pleasantly and knowledgeable.
James B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Nandakar is very professional and personable and was able to take care of my problems. I would highly recommend him. The nurses and receptionists were very professional also.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr S. Nandurkar is a good Dr. He is very thorough with his questions. He genuinely cares for his patients and there wellbeing. He does not write medications carelessly. He will work to get the correct treatment for you. Overall very good Dr, His staff is very professional and straight to the point but personable and sociable. Keep in mind they see many patients in a days time. If you don’t get a response right away, be patient, they will take care of you. Overall I would recommend the Dr and his staff.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/10/20
It was good
Larry W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Don't know why all 5 stars didn't light on my review. Guess that was me just not paying attention. Dr Nandurkar is the only Dr I trust.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/08/20
I've been going to Dr. Nandurkar for years now. I'm disabled because of my back issues. Without his help I would not have a life outside of my home. Thanks to him and his staff I'm able to stay active and maintain my way of life.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 05/23/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Nandurkar for a long time. He’s a very good doctor, knowledgeable and patient. I do recommend him if you need a good pain doctor who listens to you and then makes a plan for your health!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/08/20
I always love my visits at your office. However, this Coronavirus Pandemic has made all visits to doctors offices as hard on patients if not harsher because doctors don't communicate and don't allow nurses and other staff members to communicate with the patients like normal. It makes it very difficult for us as patients and individual people as it does your staff members. I feel like I am less than normal eventhough your staff as well as myself have protection on against this virus. Normal cleaning after the injections (wet wipes instead of whatever dry thing you used) and allowing a few personal words like normal would have been nice.
Teresa M.
Submitted 03/28/20
GREAT
Kelli T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Willingness to accommodate the patient especially in this time of uncertainty of COVID 19
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/20/20
The service was good
Janet E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Pleasant.Caring
Kay C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Impressed with Dr. Nandurkar. He seems to be a caring doctor and takes time to listen to you. It is a great experience to actually see the doctor and not a physician's assistant.
James L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good talk with the Doctor. He gave me a lot of good information.