Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. 95 percent of the time I am seen at the time of my appt.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
HE LET ME KNOW EVERYTHING HE WAS DOING TOLD ME THE FEELINGS I WOULD FEEL. HE'S A REALLY GOOD DOCTOR
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr nandakr is really good at what he does
Marty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I cannot begin to tell you how much Dr Nandukar has helped me it feels great to walk without a cane or walker !!! He’s #1 in my book I highly recommend him to anyone!! Thank you so much Doc !
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Nandurkar really listens to your concerns. He and his staff cares.
Lewis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Doc. Is very Great with me I have been a patient for nearly 10 years without him I don't know what condition I would be in.
Denita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Had a wonderful experience
Estelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Tks to dr nandurkar and his staff i have relief from back pain i trust his procedure always when I have back problems tk u for being in lancaster
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very Please with my service
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very pleased
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasant
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Short waittimecourteouseverthingwasgreat
Dean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Pleasant, courteous and professional staff. Staff listens to your concerns and acts accordingly! A real team approach, staff and patients, towards treatment! Refreshing!
Margaret T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Everything wasok
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I feel like I'm in great hands with Dr. Nandurkar! Highly recommend!! He's very understanding and takes the time to address your problem areas and gets to the underlying issue! He has a great personality! The staff is also wonderful and kind! I will definitely be sticking with them for a long time! He has also helped my mom for over 20 years now!!
Carolyn T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
He listened to what I had to say and considered my opinion .
Melinda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Experience
Angelean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice staff. Very happy.
June T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always have gotten great care everyone friendly. He takes time to listen to what you have to say
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
My appointment went very well. Very professional team.