Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

324 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good
Bobby B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Good doctor he helped me with my pain I was satisfied
Donald C.
Submitted 07/17/21
The doctor listened and explained my care well
Monica L.
Submitted 07/15/21
The most caring doctor and staff
Harold W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/09/21
love this office the staff and the Doctor are always pleasant and listen to what you say they are the best
David K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Sonya E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good staff and office visits are timely.
Billy H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Understanding and professional
Richard H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Fast and friendly
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/03/21
I’ve been with the practice for quite sometime and I’ve always been treated with dignity and respect.
James C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Stimulator implant trial inserted leads no problems as usual carefully and took his time making sure he did everything right
Deana V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always good but running behind
Angela H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I always leave feeling so much better than when I arrive!!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/28/21
I am satisfied with my doctor but the appointment times sure could use some help. I had a 2:00 and didn't get called back until 3:15.
Gussenia H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff very friendly. I like that Dr Nandurkar is never in a rush with my visit. I like that.
Machelle B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Nandurkar for 5 years now and he has helped me so much with my “severe” Diabetic Neuropathy in my feet! He’s a fantastic doctor! Always friendly and listens to you!
Lillian B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Robin L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very positive.