Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

324 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 08/19/21
I really like the staff and Dr. Nandurkar. I am always seen quickly no long waiting, and that is important to me. And they are very respectful.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everybody was very nice friendly loved it
Edward R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional and the staff make you feel comfortable with your surroundings!
Mack J.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/15/21
It’s was nice
Cedrick M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good staff and care.
Kristie S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Nandurkar and staff are caring and compassionate. Always a positive experience. Been a patient since 2014.
Francene E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Never a long wait, staff is very friendly.
Arlette D.
Submitted 08/09/21
The Doctor and the staff are very nice. They don't rush you in and out like most doctor offices do.
Joan S.
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been seeing Dr. Nandurkar for several years. He is a great Dr. I would recommend highly.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Nice new office, courteous staff.
Roxie D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Pleasant atmosphere
Margaret T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Noproblemsatalleveryonewassoniceanpolite Theytookgoodcareofmedrallso
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Nandurkar is so nice excellent bed side manner. He talks to you with understanding of what you're going through. Thanks so much.
Gail Y.
Submitted 07/29/21
Been going to Dr.Nandurcar for years along with my husband. He is a great Doctor. Very thorough and professional. Really does care for his patients. He is the best!
Ken H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Nandurkar is really good. He has helped me get back to doing things I couldn't do before. I think he and the staff are veryfriendly and he truly wants to help people. I'm so glad I found him. Been going there for about 1 year or so. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Joel O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Well I’ve been a patient for 8 years and I’ve had several accidents . I’ve had injections in my back and neck and I’ve been please to keep my pain at a certain level the most of the time. I don’t always understand the billing but the young ladies always do there best to explain them to me.
Daniel D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Best dr. I've ever had with the pain I've had I've been helped more than words can say you are the best you really know just what to do to make life so much better for so many suffering people thank you for all you have done for me I fill so much better thanks daniel davis
Philip E.
Submitted 07/24/21
Professional and on time.
Rosa F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good