Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I love my Dr and nurses they are very professional
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I only waited about 10 minutes for my appointment and the doctor came in shortly after. Very efficient office.
Kenneth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Just great!!!!
Mary W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The doctor was very compassionate very honest and very helpful
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I was very pleased with the Dr. and his explanation of my physical issue. He explained some things to me that I was unaware of. I would recommend the Clinic.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been a pathogen Dr Nandurkar for a while now and I definitely would recommend him and his staff to anyone that has the problems I have. I can talk to him and and he always takes the time to listen and looks into any solutions that there might be.
Denita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Nandurkar and his staff are a great group I highly recommend
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Nice doctor
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Fantastic doctor helps me to manage my pain and insight into possible surgery.
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Amazing, everyone is so nice, I would recommend them any time.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I got better resorts than I did last time I prayed before I came I told God u know pain please put your hand in my Doctor hand and speak to him in the name of Jesus I pray so God answered my prayer thank u Jesus and he spoke to my Doctor thank Lord I feel a little bit better I got to take physical therapy I hope it helps thank u so much Doctor for hearing me out today this pain is not no joke I don't wish this on no one
Francene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Nandukar really understands my pain, and treats me with respect and kindness.
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Very professional. Made sure I was comfortable when I left.
Berry H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
The Doctor and staff are knowledgeable and courteous in helping their patients. I recommend them to anyone with chronic pain.
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience has been wonderful Dr.nandarkar is a terrific physician,he will always listen to you and gives you the care you need.
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good, professional Doctor for his health field.
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Always friendly don't have to wait for a long period of time very professional
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was very professional and caring.
Darlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Doctor and nurses very kind