Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone was nice and professional I was very pleased.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The nurses are always friendly, they update me about my progress. Dr Nandurkar is the best, he genuinely cares about his patients
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The Doctor and the Office staff are just wonderful
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great people and Dr. Nandakar is an amazing guy.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very good
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Didn't like Dr. attitude. He's usually nice. I just had surgery like 3 or 4 weeks ago and he going to say I shouldn't still be in pain. I'm trying to tell him it was the worse tear for a rotater cup.
Rosa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I am happy to have. Him
Yvonne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I always have a good experience with Dr. Nandurkar
William T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Professional
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Treatment with care antake Time for your needs
Dennis J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone was nice and I would definitely recommend him to my friends
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always very good experience.
Albert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very nice an pleasant. Friendly
Lynette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Nandurkar is very professional. He is easy to talk to and he listens. The nurses and receptionist (s) are extremely welcoming.
Kristie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional caring staff. Dr. Nandurkar treats me like I’m his only patient. Very attentive with a great bedside manner.
Angela D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I've always been pleased with Dr Nandurkar. He takes his time with his patients and lets them know every step of what he is doing and the staff is very professional. A fantastic group of people. That all work together very well.
Hattie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Hi my HATTIE sims DR.SANJAY I AM VERY PLEASE WITH YOUR SERVICE YOU AND the STAFF ARE THE BEST AND ARE CARING FOR YOUR Patint, you always come into The room in a polite way I thank you for your help Doctor.keep up the good work god have a calling on you to help others.
Melva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I always get in and out fast and I am treated with respect. Everyone is nice and I get great service.
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I went to rock hill office for the first time and they worked me in and the staff is very friendly and DrV is very careing and understanding and works with you to come up with best treatment plan I would Highly reconmend this dr.hope this helps someone..wayne
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Doctor Nandurkar his nurses, as well as his office staff are an amazing team. Eeveryone is friendly knowledgeable and welcoming. I would recommend Doctor Nandakar and his office staff to all who need there medical expertise.