Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

298 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 298 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 07/01/22
The first ones to meet and greet you is the doctors staff in the front office and you couldn't ask for a better or more professional, knowledgeable and caring bunch of young ladies. They always take the time to answer any questions or concerns that you may have. Dr Nandurkar is one of the best specialist in his field with an outstanding background in pain management, he always takes the time to listen to you and address any problems or concerns you may have. He's highly professional at all times and always has a very caring attitude. He knows all the latest treatments and methods to ease your pain and in some cases totally get rid of it. If you're in need of a pain management physician or looking for someone to help you deal with your pain Dr. Nundurkar is a perfect choice and the offices are always clean and environmentally safe.
David S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Good
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/27/22
He’s all business but a good Dr staff is always helpful and friendly so yes I would recommend him.
Rachel B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Jamie (hope I spelled that right) she is the nurse that helps With shots. Is awesome. They do not come any better than her❤️
Billie E.
Submitted 06/21/22
Staff is very sufficient Dr. Nandakar is especially good with my case everything is always clean I’ve been going to this practice for 5 years and I couldn’t be more satisfied
Billie E.
Submitted 06/21/22
I’ve had injections,doctor Nandakar got me away from a high dosage is pain medicine to one that worked and was not addictive Also he haas a great bedside manner. I’ve been going to the office for 5 years
Billy H.
Submitted 06/17/22
They try to alleviate pain as promptly as possiable
Phyllis R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very good
Valeria R.
Submitted 06/15/22
He's been my doctor for years he is straight with you about everything he does
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great
Donna P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful staff and MD.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very good, wonderful and caring staff.
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/07/22
He's always very professional and nice. Excellent bedside manner always concerned and positive recommendations.
Jimmy M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good
Douglas T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great care as always
Donald C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr.Sanjay is very good and listen to your needs
Margaret T.
Submitted 05/31/22
Okay
Amy D.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone in the office is very nice & helpful. Dr. Nandurkar is very attentive & has helped me with my pain.
Paula C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Staff is very professional and friendly
Philip E.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor understanding to on going issues.