Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

4.85/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I found the doctor to be very informative and told me what to expect of the procedure.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
They are wonderful people
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
I LOVE THEM I HAVEN'T HAD NO PROBLEM WITH NONE OF THEM IN THE OFFICE
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I get my shots only problem is get them to answer the phone
Rachel B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Jamie is fantastic with patients
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
The staff is very friendly and very professional, the doctor is very compassionate and very intelligent
Loraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very professional
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Good staff and doctor
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great.
D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Greatest
Sheryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Nandurkar is a very caring doctor. Cares about his patience.
Jennie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everyone in the office is very kind and attentive. Jamie has been very understanding and helpful to me as she assists with my back injections. Dr. Nandurkhar always asks questions to check on my pain level, and he really listens to me. He continues to work hard to address my back issues and help relieve my constant pain. I don’t know what I’d do without Dr. Nandurkhar and Jamie!
Hayward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Everything went well for me I was pleased with everything they done for me thank you
Marty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Nandakar has helped me deal with my pain & has taken great care of me
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone at the office was very helpful and understanding of my pain
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr Nandurkar is the best . He has been helping me with my pain for years. The staff is really awesome and caring. I would highly recommend them.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thanks to doctor nandurkar my back pain is lot less an great staff. Merry Christmas
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr.Nandakar is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had dealings with. He listens and always has time to hear what you have to say. I would recommend him to anyone who has chronic pain.