Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

38 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional and courteous.
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great job
Christina T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Appointment Went Great, Always A Pleasure Seeing Dr. Nandurkar...
Marjorie P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant, everyone is very nice and friendly!!! Have recommended Dr. Nandurkar to my friends and family.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I see Dr Nandurkar monthly and is both professional and compassionate. He takes the time to question as well as listen to my responses about my health.
Virginia W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love talking with the dr Always pleasant.
Trula H.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff and Dr. Nandukar are always very friendly and helpful. I absolutely love this office.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Well explain left the office Satisfied
Renae B.
Submitted 12/02/19
He is one of the best most caring doctors I have. He listens and does what he can to help.
Wyeen B.
Submitted 12/01/19
He is very professional and listens. Does always want to give medicine to mask the pain but gives you exercise routine to help fix it!
Susan A.
Submitted 11/22/19
My appt didn’t take long at all, which is kind of unusual. I spent more time telling Dr Nandurkar about my new granddaughter than he spent talking to me-lol. Appointment was uneventful.
Hayward H.
Submitted 11/22/19
He is great doctor.he make sure you take care of yourself.
Joan S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr.Nandurkar is a wonderful Dr. Very compassionate, his staff is always nice. I am very pleased with everyone in this office.
Linda R.
Submitted 11/20/19
10
Pierre B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very caring doctor! Listen to what going on with you! Was in and out 30 minutes!
Leslie H.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have always been treated well by my Dr. and his staff, taking time to answer any questions I may have had.
Debby S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very helpful!
John O.
Submitted 11/15/19
I Find the doctor to be a caring individual. He comes across as quite gruff initially but, once he sees that you are in need of his expertice that gruff becomes a man who takes his time to help.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been going to Dr. Nandurkar for around 6 years. He does the necessary tests to determine what the problems are and deals with them accordingly. He is NOT a pill pusher. I would not even think of going to anyone else!
Antonia C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great