Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

25 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 11/20/19
10
Pierre B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very caring doctor! Listen to what going on with you! Was in and out 30 minutes!
Leslie H.
Submitted 11/17/19
I have always been treated well by my Dr. and his staff, taking time to answer any questions I may have had.
Debby S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very helpful!
John O.
Submitted 11/15/19
I Find the doctor to be a caring individual. He comes across as quite gruff initially but, once he sees that you are in need of his expertice that gruff becomes a man who takes his time to help.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have been going to Dr. Nandurkar for around 6 years. He does the necessary tests to determine what the problems are and deals with them accordingly. He is NOT a pill pusher. I would not even think of going to anyone else!
Antonia C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great
Rebecca C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. and staff are very caring. They have your best interests in mind. Very kind and always respond to your questions and calls.
Shannon G.
Submitted 11/13/19
“I have always been able to talk to Dr. Nandurkar and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.” Everyone here is so kind. I can not express my satisfaction with the doctor and staff. Thank you all. I highly recommend Piedmont Interventional Spine and Pain Center.
Sussie G.
Submitted 11/13/19
I would recommend Dr Nandurkar and staff to anyone, they are friendly,that goes a long way with me
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/12/19
I love my doctor, he is always so understanding of my pain and does everything he can for me. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Alice W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very satisfied
Deborah G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Chronic back trouble, Sanjay is the best.. thorough..understanding.. not hurried
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr Nandurkar for a numbers of years and have never had any negative experiences with him or his staff. They are very professional and compassionate.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Nandurkar and his staff are always professional and cordial. I have been going to them for quite some time now and they are always concerned about my wellbeing and take the time with me individually to hear my concerns and discuss other therapies. Thank you Dr. Nandurkar and staff at the piedmont interventional spine and pain clinic.
Andre D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Quick and efficient
Paul M.
Submitted 11/04/19
All my experience has been on a professional level I think all staff for that
Jeffery C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Nandrakarr and his staff always make me feel comfortable and are efficient in my treatment . Great Dr. And staff .
Teresa M.
Submitted 10/29/19
THE IS GREAT, DR. NANDURKAR IS SOFT SPOKEN ,BUT HE CARES THEY ARE GREAT TERESA M. MASSEY
Edward R.
Submitted 10/29/19
No problems