Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

89 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Machelle B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great
Pamela A.
Submitted 06/21/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Nandurkar for 5 years now and he has helped me so much with my “severe” Diabetic Neuropathy in my feet! He’s a fantastic doctor! Always friendly and listens to you!
Lillian B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Robin L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very positive.
Sussie G.
Submitted 06/12/21
He is always friendly
John L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very nice and polite shows concern about you health
Mark H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Absolutely phenomenal the doctor you can open up to him and speak to him about anything he really wants to help people
David W.
Submitted 06/09/21
He is a good dr
Hayward H.
Submitted 06/03/21
A good doctor that makes sure you feel feeling well.and taking care of your self.
Donald S.
Submitted 05/31/21
All went well, Have a happy Holiday,!
Robin D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very short
Ronald F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr Nandurkar is a very competent and caring Doctor. I have been his patient for a long time now. He has always given me the best advice and offered treatments. Thank you Dr Nandurkar
Janet E.
Submitted 05/27/21
Good
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been with Dr. Nandurkar for 7 years or more and he has been a very good doctor. He takes care of my needs and if I need something he can not do he will send me to whom ever I need to go to. He has done and still does very well by me. I will not go any where else as long as he is here.
Wayne R.
Submitted 04/20/21
The lady's in the office are very friendly and understanding and a great help to you at each of your visits.The great to conversation with if you just give them a chance. The doc is very caring and understanding and really wants the best possible care for you even if it's not what u want to hear.Be honest and open to treatment and he will get you a better quilty of life and help you improve your pain and ways to make you feel relief maybe not 100 but a great deal less.He cares about your history and what got you to his office and the office visit takes little longer but it's because he takes his time with each person and listens to them and not inand out without knowing the person. He's great doc and would most definitely recommend him if you're in need of help...
Teresa M.
Submitted 04/18/21
always the treat you like you are there only client so kind and sweet to you and ,my sweet DR.Nandurkar he is the best always kind and helpful may God bless them all real GOOD
Cecil H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Exceptional as always. Kind and helpful.
Blenda H.
Submitted 03/08/21
I would recommend your group to anyone.
Blenda H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Could not have been better
Teresa J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Thanks for working me in while I was in extreme pain