Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

46 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne D.
Submitted 05/23/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Nandurkar for a long time. He’s a very good doctor, knowledgeable and patient. I do recommend him if you need a good pain doctor who listens to you and then makes a plan for your health!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/08/20
I always love my visits at your office. However, this Coronavirus Pandemic has made all visits to doctors offices as hard on patients if not harsher because doctors don't communicate and don't allow nurses and other staff members to communicate with the patients like normal. It makes it very difficult for us as patients and individual people as it does your staff members. I feel like I am less than normal eventhough your staff as well as myself have protection on against this virus. Normal cleaning after the injections (wet wipes instead of whatever dry thing you used) and allowing a few personal words like normal would have been nice.
Teresa M.
Submitted 03/28/20
GREAT
Kelli T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Willingness to accommodate the patient especially in this time of uncertainty of COVID 19
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/20/20
The service was good
Janet E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Pleasant.Caring
Kay C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Impressed with Dr. Nandurkar. He seems to be a caring doctor and takes time to listen to you. It is a great experience to actually see the doctor and not a physician's assistant.
James L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very good talk with the Doctor. He gave me a lot of good information.
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always professional and courteous.
Pamela R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great job
Christina T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Appointment Went Great, Always A Pleasure Seeing Dr. Nandurkar...
Marjorie P.
Submitted 12/16/19
Pleasant, everyone is very nice and friendly!!! Have recommended Dr. Nandurkar to my friends and family.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/12/19
I see Dr Nandurkar monthly and is both professional and compassionate. He takes the time to question as well as listen to my responses about my health.
Virginia W.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love talking with the dr Always pleasant.
Trula H.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff and Dr. Nandukar are always very friendly and helpful. I absolutely love this office.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Well explain left the office Satisfied
Renae B.
Submitted 12/02/19
He is one of the best most caring doctors I have. He listens and does what he can to help.
Wyeen B.
Submitted 12/01/19
He is very professional and listens. Does always want to give medicine to mask the pain but gives you exercise routine to help fix it!
Susan A.
Submitted 11/22/19
My appt didn’t take long at all, which is kind of unusual. I spent more time telling Dr Nandurkar about my new granddaughter than he spent talking to me-lol. Appointment was uneventful.
Hayward H.
Submitted 11/22/19
He is great doctor.he make sure you take care of yourself.