Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Piedmont Interventional Spine & Pain Center

Sanjay G. Nandurkar, MD

Pain Management located in Lancaster, SC & Rock Hill, SC

66 total reviews

Dr. Sanjay G. Nandurkar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sanjay Nandurkar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Almost pain free injection. Doc slowed down injection and pain left also my nurse was the best
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Nandurkar takes time to listen and evaluate patients and has helped me considerably.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Nandurkar is a great doctor and he cares about his patients! He has a very nice and caring staff also. I’d recommend them to everyone!
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Nandukar is also great. He’s very attentive and has helped me tremendously. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Candace W.
Submitted 08/25/20
I was very anxious about having an epidural. The front staff was nice. I first talked with Dr. Nandurkar who answered my questions. The nurse, Angel, who assisted him was excellent with her calming manner and instructions. I would recommend Dr. Nandurkar for pain management.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Everything they do is wonderful. I enjoy every visit .
David B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great service and good looking nurses+ and Doc got side track on sending prescription and I left message and next day pharmacy called for pick up, Doc listens and understands me even though I am using mask
Arthur H.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have always been impressed with the Doctor and his Staff. All of them are very professional and the safety of each patient is uppermost in their procedures.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/14/20
It was my 1st time seeing Dr. Nandurkar & I was pleased w/ the Dr. He is very personable as was the staff.He listened to what I had to say & He's made a plan for my situation ( 3 back surgeries ) I feel he's going to do all he can to help me thur my pain. I would recommend him on just this 1st visit because he & his staff treated me like a person & not like just a ##$$$ first impressions are everything, they say alot, so I give the Dr. & staff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐!!!
John O.
Submitted 08/13/20
Martha H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I'm always pain free after my injection with Dr.Nandurkar. he's the Best!!
Betty F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Pleasant experience. Very thorough.
Nakul P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent Physician
Jackie C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very professional. The people are so friendly.
Teresa H.
Submitted 07/17/20
My experience with Piedmont Interventional Spine and pain is always a pleasure one. The wait is never long and staff is pleasantly and knowledgeable.
James B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Nandakar is very professional and personable and was able to take care of my problems. I would highly recommend him. The nurses and receptionists were very professional also.
Christopher M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr S. Nandurkar is a good Dr. He is very thorough with his questions. He genuinely cares for his patients and there wellbeing. He does not write medications carelessly. He will work to get the correct treatment for you. Overall very good Dr, His staff is very professional and straight to the point but personable and sociable. Keep in mind they see many patients in a days time. If you don’t get a response right away, be patient, they will take care of you. Overall I would recommend the Dr and his staff.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/10/20
It was good
Larry W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Don't know why all 5 stars didn't light on my review. Guess that was me just not paying attention. Dr Nandurkar is the only Dr I trust.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/08/20
I've been going to Dr. Nandurkar for years now. I'm disabled because of my back issues. Without his help I would not have a life outside of my home. Thanks to him and his staff I'm able to stay active and maintain my way of life.